START Director:
Nicola Lee: nicola@startworld.org

START Project Manager:
Saumya Sharma: saumya@startworld.org

START Workshop Manager, UAE
Mahbouba Karima: mahbouba@startworld.org

START Manager, Lebanon:
Raji Abed Salam: raji@startworld.org

START Manager, Palestine:
Ibrahim Burnat: ibrahim@startworld.org

START Workshop Instructor, Palestine
Wa’el Abu Yabes: wael@startworld.org

START Manager, India:
Anushree Chatterji: anushree@startworld.org 

START Manager, Egypt:
Marian Gendy: marian@startworld.org

START Manager, Turkey:
Aya Haj Hussen: aya@startworld.org

      

For general enquiries please contact: info@startworld.org

START Dubai Office:

Office 22
Business Center
Building 9
Dubai Knowledge Village
PO Box 502221
Dubai
UAE

 

Tel: 00971 (0) 4 368 9895

Location Map

START London Office:

52 Mount Street
London
W1K 2SF
United Kingdom

Copyright © 2014 START. All Rights Reserved.

START is part of the Al Madad Foundation, a registered charity in England and Wales, charity no 1101574